Free trial accounts will be turned off October 31, 2018. Credit card accounts will be disabled November 30, 2018. Customers on a contract can continue to use their existing services until the final date in their contract.
When your account is terminated, calling and text messaging will stop working and we will stop billing you for services. You’ll still be able to log into your account to retrieve files for 60 days after your termination date, and phone numbers will be left attached to paid accounts for the same period of time, although those numbers will play an error message if someone calls them. This will give you time to port them to another provider and ensure you don’t lose your phone numbers.