All information related to your account will be removed based on existing Tropo Privacy Policies, which in general specify that most data will be deleted 30 days after account closure, but billing information may be kept much longer in order to reconcile any final payments and refunds. However, in this particular situation we will maintain account data for up to 60 days to ensure you're able to retrieve all necessary files before the account is deleted. Please refer to our Privacy Data Sheet for more details.
Have more questions? Submit a request